Summer 2019
Want to enter a team, looking for players, or join a team? Email us with your request.

League

Tom Ngi
tom.ngi@maxusis.com
778-885-2814

Ronan Spillane
ronan.spillane@snclavalin.com
604-773-7518

Mike Dickens
Mdickens@kwl.ca
604-880-6424
Referees

Angelo Pulice
apulice@shaw.ca
604-760-8372
Team Contact 1 Contact 2 Jersey
AEL Patrick Stancombe Colbin Wong 1) Blue 2) White
stancombep@ae.ca sflcw@yahoo.com
778-227-7686 778-227-7890
Bombastic Brian Burns Eoin Logan 1) Navy blue 2) White
burnspbrian@gmail.com eoinlogan@gmail.com
778.833.1798 778.683.7007
Geoscan Will Meredith Joe Salazar Green and white vertical stripes
will.meredith@geoscan.ca joe.s@geoscan.ca
604.725.4586 778.991.3465
Arcos Tome Jozic Jan Verspoor
tjozic@ea.com janverspoor@gmail.com
778.986.8999 778.322.6602
Harps Paul Stack Green
clareconltd@yahoo.ca
604-813-4582
KWL Mike Dickens Red
MDickens@kwl.ca
604-880-6424
Siaron Ben Holland-Hughes Mark Wilkinson Blue
benhollandhughes@hotmail.com mark.wilkinson@siaronmedical.com
604-626-9922 604-345-2727
Rangers Tars Nath Guy Taylor Black
nath_t@surreyschools.ca guy.taylor@averra.ca
604-649-0053 604-970-0755
SNC Ronan Spillane Dave Ball White with royal blue sleeves
Ronan.Spillane@snclavalin.com dball@analysisworks.com
604-773-7518 778-316-4364
Strathcona FC Hugh Hannigan Ed Conroy Blue with black
hugh.hann@gmail.com nedconroy2005@gmail.com
604.783.1981 604.767.7825
Copyright © 2018, Maxus International Systems Ltd. All Rights Reserved.