Want to enter a team, looking for players, or join a team? Email us with your request.

League

Tom Ngi
E-mail: tom.ngi@maxusis.com
Tel: 778-885-2814

Ronan Spillane
E-mail: ronan.spillane@snclavalin.com
Tel: 604-773-7518

Mike Dickens
E-mail: Mdickens@kwl.ca
Tel: 604-880-6424
Referees

Angello Pulice
E-mail: apulice@shaw.ca
Tel: Cel: 604-760-8372
Team Contact 1 Contact 2 Jersey
AEL Patrick Stancombe Colbin Wong 1) Blue 2) White
stancombep@ae.ca sflcw@yahoo.com
778-227-7686 778-227-7890
Bombastic Niul Bird David Endacott 1) Navy blue 2) White
niul.bird@gmail.com david.endacott@hotmail.com
778-231-5361 604-787-6769
Chemetics Tom Ngi Cam Wallace Blue and white vertical stripes
tom.ngi@maxusis.com cameron.wallace@avisbudget.com
778-885-2814 604-830-7985
Green Devils Kevin Ziebart Nick Steel 1) Green, 2) Black
kevinziebart@hotmail.com ntsteel@gmail.com
604-500-4986 604-314-0445
Harps Paul Stack Green
clareconltd@yahoo.ca
604-813-4582
KWL Mike Dickens Red
MDickens@kwl.ca
604-880-6424
Lamplighters Reid Ogdon Rob Ng-A-Fook Light blue
ro@donnellygroup.ca robngafook@murrickfp.com
604-202-3585 604-290-1764
Rangers Garry Fallon Guy Taylor Black
garry.fallon@gmail.com guy.taylor@averra.ca
SNC Ronan Spillane Paul Galacher White with royal blue sleeves
Ronan.Spillane@snclavalin.com paulgal75@gmail.com
604-773-7518
Stantec Anish Prasad David Woo Orange
anish.prasad@stantec.com David.woo@stantec.com
604-696-8400 604-365-5709
Copyright © 2017, Maxus International Systems Ltd. All Rights Reserved.