Summer 2018
Want to enter a team, looking for players, or join a team? Email us with your request.

League

Tom Ngi
tom.ngi@maxusis.com
778-885-2814

Ronan Spillane
ronan.spillane@snclavalin.com
604-773-7518

Mike Dickens
Mdickens@kwl.ca
604-880-6424
Referees

Angello Pulice
apulice@shaw.ca
604-760-8372
Team Contact 1 Contact 2 Jersey
AEL Patrick Stancombe Colbin Wong 1) Blue 2) White
stancombep@ae.ca sflcw@yahoo.com
778-227-7686 778-227-7890
Bombastic Niul Bird David Endacott 1) Navy blue 2) White
niul.bird@gmail.com david.endacott@hotmail.com
778-231-5361 604-787-6769
Geoscan Tom Ngi Cam Wallace Green and white vertical stripes
tom.ngi@maxusis.com cameron.wallace@avisbudget.com
778-885-2814 604-830-7985
Green Devils Kevin Ziebart Nick Steel 1) Green, 2) Black
kevinziebart@hotmail.com ntsteel@gmail.com
604-500-4986 604-314-0445
Harps Paul Stack Green
clareconltd@yahoo.ca
604-813-4582
KWL Mike Dickens Red
MDickens@kwl.ca
604-880-6424
Siaron Ben Holland-Hughes Mark Wilkinson Blue
benhollandhughes@hotmail.com mark.wilkinson@siaronmedical.com
604-626-9922 604-345-2727
Rangers Tars Nath Guy Taylor Black
nath_t@surreyschools.ca guy.taylor@averra.ca
604-649-0053 604-970-0755
SNC Ronan Spillane Dave Ball White with royal blue sleeves
Ronan.Spillane@snclavalin.com dball@analysisworks.com
604-773-7518 778-316-4364
Stantec Anish Prasad Orange
anish.prasad@stantec.com
604-696-8400
Copyright © 2018, Maxus International Systems Ltd. All Rights Reserved.